All Teachers

All Teachers
Supervisor
Fr. Chan Hung Kee 陳鴻基神父 Email : frmatthewchan@stlouis.edu.hk
Principal
Yu Lap Fun Peter 余立勳 Email : peteryu@stlouis.edu.hk
Vice Principal
Fong Shun Man Simon 方信文 Email : fongsir@stlouis.edu.hk
Lo Chi Wing 勞志榮 Email : c_w_lo@stlouis.edu.hk
Teacher
Chan Bit Leung 陳必良 Email : barrybl@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Chun Ket 陳駿傑 Email : ckchan@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Hiu Wan 陳曉韻 Email : lww331@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Hiu Yung Theresa 陳曉融 Email : chanhyt@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Ka Kiu 陳家僑 Email : ckakiu@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Kit I 陳潔儀 Email : kichan@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Man Ying Crystal 陳敏瑩 Email : cmycrystal@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Man Yiu 陳民耀 Email : phthomas@stlouis.edu.hk
Chan Shui Leung Anthony 陳瑞良 Email : slchan@stlouis.edu.hk
Cheng Wing Cheung 鄭穎章 Email : chengcwc@stlouis.edu.hk
Cheung Chiu Kee Kelvin 張超棋 Email : mozart@stlouis.edu.hk
Cheung Ka Ho 張家豪 Email : rcheung@stlouis.edu.hk
Cheung Sau Chu Iris 張秀珠 Email : icheung@stlouis.edu.hk
Cheung Wing Wah 張永華 Email : eric@stlouis.edu.hk
Cheung Yik Lam Gloria 張亦琳 Email : ylcheung@stlouis.edu.hk
Chiu Yat Fei Daniel 趙逸飛 Email : killua_217@stlouis.edu.hk
Chong Wing Kit 莊榮傑 Email : chongwk@stlouis.edu.hk
Chow Yin Hung Carrie 周燕紅 Email : carrie@stlouis.edu.hk
Chung Hon Sheung Alexander 鍾瀚湘 Email : achung429@stlouis.edu.hk
Fong Chun Emma 方真 Email : emmafong@stlouis.edu.hk
Fung Ka Yu 馮加譽 Email : kayufung23@stlouis.edu.hk
Fung Pak Cheung Ron 馮柏彰 Email : fungpakcheung@stlouis.edu.hk
Ho Wai Leung Lawrence 何偉良 Email : insanity@stlouis.edu.hk
Kwok Sheung Yin Dominic 郭尚賢 Email : kwoksir@stlouis.edu.hk http://www.kwoksir.com
Kwok Yim Fai Ceri 郭艷暉 Email : cerikwok@stlouis.edu.hk
Lai Hon Fai 黎漢輝 Email : hflaisir@stlouis.edu.hk
Lai Pei Kit 黎比傑 Email : artlai@stlouis.edu.hk
Lai Tak Wai 黎德偉 Email : laitwai@stlouis.edu.hk
Lam Ho Yeung 林灝暘 Email : lam0812@stlouis.edu.hk
Leung Ching Yin 梁靜妍 Email : jennylcy@stlouis.edu.hk
Li Chi Yip Leo 李志業 Email : leosmart@stlouis.edu.hk
Li Yuen Ching 李宛澄 Email : ycli720@stlouis.edu.hk
Liu Ting Chi 廖庭芝 Email : celialiu@stlouis.edu.hk
Lui Wing Yee 雷詠儀 Email : heihei@stlouis.edu.hk
Lui Yiu Sun 呂耀燊 Email : luiyiusun@stlouis.edu.hk
Ma Po Yuen 馬寶婉 Email : missma@stlouis.edu.hk
Ng Kar Wai Vivien 吳家慧 Email : vivienng@stlouis.edu.hk
Ng Wai Ming 伍維明 Email : jngming@stlouis.edu.hk
Pang Law Ma Rome Anne 彭羅瑪 Email : mspang@stlouis.edu.hk
So Ho Yin 蘇浩賢 Email : steven_shy@stlouis.edu.hk http://home.stlouis.edu.hk/~steven_shy
So Tsz Wai William 蘇祉維 Email : william_stw@stlouis.edu.hk
Tam Ka Lok Patrick 譚家樂 Email : ptamsir@stlouis.edu.hk
Tang Pui Man 鄧佩雯 Email : kennis@stlouis.edu.hk
Tong Yu Sun 唐宇新 Email : ystong@stlouis.edu.hk
Wan Chi Kong Rigas 尹志剛 Email : rigaswan@stlouis.edu.hk
Wong Chun Yuen 王俊元 Email : wongcy@stlouis.edu.hk
Wong Man Chun 黃文俊 Email : nichun@stlouis.edu.hk
Wong Po Shan 王寶珊 Email : wps@stlouis.edu.hk
Wong Tsz Yin Kevin 王梓賢 Email : tywong@stlouis.edu.hk
Yeung Hon Pan 楊漢斌 Email : bc_yhp@stlouis.edu.hk
Yung Yat Pui Vincent 容逸沛 Email : yungsir@stlouis.edu.hk
NET
Mayura Kim ROBERTS Email : kimroberts@stlouis.edu.hk
TA
Chiu Yee Yan 趙以仁 Email : yeeyanchiu@stlouis.edu.hk
Kwok Chui Huen 郭翠萱 Email : betty1111@stlouis.edu.hk
ECA Assistant
Ho Cheuk Yin 何卓彥 Email : jasperho@stlouis.edu.hk
Pastoral Assistant
Ho Yun Ngor 何潤娥 Email : hoyunngor@stlouis.edu.hk
 



學識與虔敬並重
SCIENTIA ET PIETAS